You can delete your PackRat account and all associated data collected and maintained by HookBang, directly from within the game. Click/tap the gear icon at the top right of the screen, and then select “Delete Account,” and follow the prompts. Your account and associated data will be removed from our databases; if you had an auto-renewing subscription purchased via the web, it will be canceled upon account deletion.
Due to the thoroughness of the account deletion process, once you have elected to delete your account, HookBang will not be able to restore it. Please note that some data, like financial records and transactions, cannot be deleted because a) this information is retained by the payment processors we use and interface with and b) we are legally required to keep records of transactions for tax and other legal purposes.
Also please note that after all personally-identifiable data is removed from your PackRat account, that account and its content will still exist in our database and therefore may show up randomly in the game, but you will not be able to interact with said account since it will merely be a cached version.